Pretty, low prim and low price…can we have it all?

I’m in the midst of furnishing a Linden Home (more on that later) and having a challenge getting everything I want to do in the low prim limit. I’m looking for interesting furniture that is low prim AND low price AND interesting/pretty.

One place I’ve recently discovered is GH Creations. They feature furniture in a variety of prints as well as low pixels. I purchased a sofa, loveseat, chair combo for $L200 – not cheap but nowhere near the cost I’ve seen at a lot of other places. The pieces can be purchased in either tweed, Victorian print, or leather color-change combos. GH also has sculpted table lamps and floor lamps for $L100.

Teleport to GH Creations

Leave a Reply

