I go boho

I was a little disappointed in Project Themeory’s items this week. It was a great theme, but I don’t think most of the designers really stepped up to the challenge. I did like the Happy FInds Dress and Necklace combo…but once I tried it on I realized that the dress was way too short for my avi. Fortunately one of my purchases at the big fri.day sale was a pair of Safari Shorts in a color that would go well with the dress. So the dress became a babydoll tunic.

Happy Finds Floral Boho Dress and Vintage Cat Twins Necklace (Project Themeory)
fri.day Safari Shorts in Jungle
Fri.day hair Anna in Passionate Red
Baby Monkey Laced Flats
Mango Mango Daddy-O Pale Skin with Freckles
Pose by LAP

Leave a Reply

