Dark Mouse in Etheria

I actually went to the Etheria grand opening on Sunday, including the fashion show. It happened to be dinnertime on the East Coast of the US, though, which meant I was running back and forth between the computer and the kitchen. There were a lot of items that I loved, although the price tag was a little high for my budget. I may go back and pick up a few things later. One thing that was really neat was the gifts that kept arriving in my inventory during the opening. I don’t remember other events doing that, so it was a pleasant surprise.

Dark Mouse features  some of my favorite jewelry designs in Second Life. Whenever the store participates in a weekly promotion, I try to get over there and pick up what’s featured (I like the new clothing and the hair as well).  I really made a beeline for the Dark Mouse items featured at the Etheria event. I’ve got more to show but here’s a start. The rest of the items are not from the event.

Dark Mouse Heart Stone Earirngs and Necklace in Gold from Etheria
Skin: JeSyLiLO JESY Free Gift Pale Shade J4
Tee*fy Chalk Dress in Summer (new this weekend from the Dressing Room Blue)
Posh Push and Shove Hair in Carrot

Pose by dfo

Dark Mouse Found Things Earrings and Necklace
SLC Couture Group Gift Dress
Amacci Hair Alli in Dark Copper
Elise Skin
Pose by DiselWorks

Leave a Reply

