The Summer of Love Fair

Well, I did manage to sneak a peak at The Summer of Love Fair tonight, after all…and, wow. I think you are all going to be impressed with the variety of items featured. Many different styles of clothing…skins….poses….shoes. And furniture! Some great furniture at really good prices! I snapped a few pictures before SL totally crashed on me, so here are some teasers…look at just a small sample of what you have to look forward to in a few days!

Dresses from Ducknipple

Poses and more from Glam Affair, and furniture from What’s Next.
(Yes, I had time to change my clothes before I got there. The dress is not from the fair; it  is from the discount room at So Many Styles.)

Look at these pretty dresses from Donna Flora.
I just had to go ahead and pick up the one on the left!

Well, it’s past my bedtime here on the East Coast of the USA.
I have work tomorrow, and a teenage daughter to track down.
So, I’ll be signing off for the evening. Keep your eyes open
for the SLURL to The Summer of Love Fair, opening later this week! And
pick up a few Lindens, you’re going to want to spend ’em!

Leave a Reply

