Spiders and me just don’t get along…

Even still, I was determined to run and grab the SMOTD Dark Dark Night Dress (part of Stumblebum this week). The spider took up residence briefly on  my avatar’s face, but when I added Lolapop‘s God Save The Queen Jewelry Set to my outfit, Charlotte disappeared. And now my ear is acting all ticklish.

Shoes Clocktower Designs Rogue Silver Pumps (Steals and  Deals)
Exile Betsy Roaring Red Hair (TDR Blue)
Freckle Designs Lou Glamor Pale (on sale this last weekend).
Pose by Olive Juice.

Leave a Reply

